header

Welcome to Seductious

The home of the "Get More Sex, Get Better Sex" Course

4:28 PM
Los Angeles
7:28 PM
New York
12:28 AM
London
7:28 AM
Singapore
Today is:
September 21, 2019
top_menu
home

Welcome to Seductious...

Seductious is home to the world famous “Get More Sex, Get Better Sex” course written by Iain Littlejohn. The course can be found on Amazon and Smashwords.

So a bit about the course:

Don’t get frustrated, get educated. There are plenty of books out there on how to have better sex, but what if you struggle with simply knowing how to get your partner into bed in the first place? This 8 week "Get More Sex, Get Better Sex Course", aimed at men in long term relationships with women, cuts out the waffle and gets straight to the point, so you can efficiently understand how to get your partner into bed more often.

 

bot_nav
footer